Main | All I wanted to do was to teach English ! »

04 December 2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

micro keylogger

I love your blog! You will be in our prayers and thoughts! Nice and informative post on this topic thanks for sharing with us. Thank you!

Buy Impulse Training Systems

I am so happy to have discovered your blog and your book, Here looks a nice post which having lots of information for blog readers.

potenta

very interesting...althow i can't understand all the words :(

could you please put in a google translation toolbar? it would really help foreigners :)

Cheers!

Management Dissertation

Looks a nice post which having lots of information for blog readers.

Jane

Hi Lauren,
I've been reading your blog with a lot of interest and many a sad chuckle - as a lectrice d'anglais, I am going to be teaching Agrégation oral English preparation classes for the first time at one of the Paris universities this coming semester, yet was bemused to be told that there were no examination criteria I could give the students!!
All the very best!

Lin

I am so happy to have discovered your blog and your book, Sorbonne Confidential, which I am about to order. Look forward to reading both!

The comments to this entry are closed.

French Sorbonne Confidential

  • "dramatiquement drôle" - L'Express

    "comment sont fabriqués les plus mauvais professeurs d'anglais du monde" - Le Point

    41CCbTA6h-L__SL160_

  • Acheter ce livre: Amazon.fr, FNAC, Eyrolles, Gibert Joseph

TypePad Profile

Get updates on my activity. Follow me on my Profile.

SC UPDATES

English Sorbonne Confidential

NEW ! READING GUIDE FOR SORBONNE CONFIDENTIAL

Langues L'école en échec DOSSIER Le Monde